Remembering J.D. Von Pischke

AdobeStock_233825293 (1).jpeg

Celebrating the Life of

J.D. Von Pischke

Apr 11, 1940 - Dec 8, 2020

The Virtual Celebration of Life for 

J.D. Von Pischke

Sunday, APRIL 11

Monday, APRIL 12 AUSTRALIA

4:00 pm US EDT | 9:00 pm GMT+1 | 6:00 am AEDT

Thank you for participating in the upcoming memorial service.

This virtual event will use Zoom video conferencing which requires a suitable computer set-up.

When to connect​:

Since this is a virtual service, please plan on connecting at

least 10 minutes before the service begins to minimize connectivity issues.

If You Are Using A Telephone

In the US dial +1 (646) 558-8656

Use Meeting ID 9104 0600 333

One click dialing here

International phone numbers here

Marble Surface
 
 

Photo Gallery

Marble Surface

Guest Book

 
Wild Flowers

In lieu of flowers

If you wish to send donations in J.D.’s honor please consider girls education in Africa through the Campaign for Female Education, or The Himalayan Cataract Projects in Nepal or emergency Ethiopian refugee relief through The Ethiopian Community Development Council.

 

 
R.LIve_logo_web.png